GAAAAAAHHHHRRRRRGGGG!!!!!!! – Part 2

PJ left a voicemail for them. They called back. He said “As long as it’s picked up, it’s fine.” He got that part wrong, it’s not fine. Don’t do it. But whatever. She said her husband usually picks it up but he’s been gone for two weeks, and she’ll speak to her daughter. 

When I left this morning, there was no more poop.

When I came home tonight, there was new poop.

I was SO LIVID I was literally seeing red. I got back in the car and went to the grocery store to pick things up for dinner. I couldn’t remember why I was there or what I needed. I am so beyond upset. 

I want PJ to call them again. 

This has got to stop. 

I am SO. ANGRY.

3 comments

  1. If they persist, your best solution besides a fence is to invest in a cheap mini cam to record activities outside the house. Then report all caught violations to the police. The dog should be cleaned up after when the incident occurs, not hours or days later at their leisure.

Leave a Reply

